MARY MITCHELL

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MARY MITCHELL
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Books Printing
Business Address 221 Bridgewood Dr SE
Conyers GA 30094-4205
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 6, 2023

Date Approved 05/07/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered