INTERMEDIA TOUCH, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business INTERMEDIA TOUCH, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Media Representatives
Business Address 2600 NW 75th Ave Ste 200
Miami FL 33122-1402
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $56,355
Forgiveness Amount $49,698

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/12/2021
Lender Seacoast National Bank
815 Colorado Ave
STUART FL 34994-3053
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered