TURTLE TRACKS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | TURTLE TRACKS |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Consumer Electronics Repair and Maintenance |
| Business Address |
2090 Idlewild Dr RENO NV 89509-1041 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $2,088 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Sep 28, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 06/04/2020 |
| Lender |
LendingClub Bank, National Association 2701 N Thanksgiving Way LEHI UT 84043 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |