SALON ORGANIC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SALON ORGANIC
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 12 FRIENDSHIP PL
MONTCLAIR NJ 07042
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $50,000
Forgiveness Amount $21,862

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender PNC Bank, National Association
222 Delaware Ave
WILMINGTON DE 19801-1621
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered