ORLANDO BURGESS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ORLANDO BURGESS
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Janitorial Services
Business Address 2529 Wall St
Jonesboro GA 30236-2750
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,298
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 5, 2023

Date Approved 06/17/2020
Lender Lendistry-Federal Reserve Contract
777 South Alameda Street
Los Angeles CA 90021
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered