MADELINE PRYOR
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | MADELINE PRYOR |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | Media Representatives |
| Business Address |
9344 National Blvd #19 LOS ANGELES CA 90034-2902 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $20,833 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jan 6, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 07/24/2020 |
| Lender |
BOC Bank 201 N Main MCLEAN TX 79057 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |