BETTY PETERS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BETTY PETERS |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | General Warehousing and Storage |
| Business Address |
4712 Main St Moss Point MS 39563-3942 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $46,672 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Oct 20, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 03/24/2021 |
| Lender |
PriorityOne Bank 220 Main Ave N MAGEE MS 39111-3536 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |