TAXPROSOFGA

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TAXPROSOFGA
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Other Financial Vehicles
Business Address 706 hot springs trl
mcdonough GA 30252-1610
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 21, 2021

Date Approved 06/17/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran