LARRY HARDISON
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | LARRY HARDISON |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Commercial and Institutional Building Construction |
| Business Address |
9510 N Creek Dr Austin TX 78753-4214 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $20,833 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Apr 22, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/07/2021 |
| Lender |
University FCU 8303 N Mopac Expwy, Ste A-105 AUSTIN TX 78759 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |