KAELYNN PATRICK

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KAELYNN PATRICK
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Food Service Contractors
Business Address 314 9th St
Wellsville OH 43968-1434
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 23, 2022

Date Approved 05/26/2021
Lender Economic and Community Development Institute
1655 Old Leonard Avenue
Columbus OH 43219
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran