BRIAN BOYER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRIAN BOYER
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Other Automotive Mechanical and Electrical Repair and Maintenance
Business Address 22519 Southshore Dr
Land O Lakes FL 34639-4727
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,772
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 07/24/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran