GRACIE'S APIZZA

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GRACIE'S APIZZA
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Theater Companies and Dinner Theaters
Business Address 8826 N COURTENAY AVE
PORTLAND OR 97203-3406
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $8,755
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 22, 2022

Date Approved 06/17/2020
Lender Quontic Bank
1 Rockefeller Plaza, 9th Fl
New York NY 10020
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran