ABCD PRECISION INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ABCD PRECISION INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Rolling Mill and Other Metalworking Machinery Manufacturing
Business Address 7045 Satsuma Dr Unit A
Houston TX 77041-1904
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $45,300
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/08/2021
Lender Comerica Bank
1717 Main St
DALLAS TX 75201-4612
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran