RIDGEWOOD L.E., INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | RIDGEWOOD L.E., INC |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Bowling Centers |
| Business Address |
326 S 25TH ST FORT DODGE IA 50501-4316 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $14,980 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Feb 17, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 07/24/2020 |
| Lender |
Availa Bank 126 W 6th St CARROLL IA 51401-2341 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |