BATYR IMAMBERDIEV

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BATYR IMAMBERDIEV
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 14 Cass Place
Brooklyn NY 11235-4702
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,462
Forgiveness Amount $19,863

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 06/18/2020
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered