PREMIUM BRONX CORP.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PREMIUM BRONX CORP.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Other Support Activities for Road Transportation
Business Address 1963 SOUTHERN BLVD
BRONX NY 10460-1419
Jobs Retained 20
Loan Amount $16,487
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 16, 2021

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered