DONNETRIA MOSS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DONNETRIA MOSS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Claims Adjusting
Business Address 3120 Oradell Ln Apt 237
Dallas TX 75220-6006
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 05/11/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered