LINDA NAILS SALON,INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LINDA NAILS SALON,INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Nail Salons
Business Address 782 Old Baltimore Pike
Newark DE 19702
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $37,300
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered