T AND T INVESTMENT GROUP LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business T AND T INVESTMENT GROUP LLC
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Portfolio Management
Business Address 4570 N Central Ave
Phoenix AZ 85012-1837
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 18, 2022

Date Approved 04/07/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered