MANAGE MY OWN, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MANAGE MY OWN, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Office Administrative Services
Business Address 1969 N State Street
Provo UT 84604
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $55,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 29, 2020

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Zions Bank, A Division of
1 S Main St
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84133-1109
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered