MARK FAHRINGER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MARK FAHRINGER
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
Business Address 171 Sycamore Rd
Havertown PA 19083-3507
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $11,675
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 01/29/2021
Lender Santander Bank, National Association
824 N Market St, Ste 100
WILMINGTON DE 19801-4937
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered