HANDS ON CPR

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business HANDS ON CPR
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
Business Address 1112 south johnson street
Gaffney SC 29340-2910
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 15, 2023

Date Approved 07/25/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered