GEBOUWEN LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GEBOUWEN LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
Business Address 130#508 391 LAS COLINAS BLVD E STE 130
IRVING TX 75039-6225
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $62,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 06/05/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran