STEVE SILVA

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business STEVE SILVA
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Flooring Contractors
Business Address 4737 Dodd Dr N/A
Corpus Christi TX 78415-1525
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 11, 2023

Date Approved 05/27/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered