BAT BUILDING SUPPLIES

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BAT BUILDING SUPPLIES
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Home Centers
Business Address 1649 LYONS AVE E
SPOKANE WA 99217
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $94,831
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 25, 2020

Date Approved 05/03/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered