FRESHSTART FARM

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FRESHSTART FARM
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Dairy Cattle and Milk Production
Business Address 18120 PASCO RD
JACKSON CTR OH 45334
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $7,238
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 6, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered