8STDELI LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business 8STDELI LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Full-Service Restaurants
Business Address 800 W Main #200
Boise ID 83702
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $16,100
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jun 30, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Zions Bank, A Division of
1 S Main St
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84133-1109
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran