MOSAIC INSTITUTE INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MOSAIC INSTITUTE INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
Business Address 1835 Northeast Miami Gardens Drive
North Miami Beach FL 33179
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $30,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 23, 2021

Date Approved 05/18/2020
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered