BRITO BEAUTY SUPPLIES

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BRITO BEAUTY SUPPLIES
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Cosmetics, Beauty Supplies, and Perfume Stores
Business Address 124 Chambers St
South Plainfield NJ 07080-4702
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,442
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 17, 2022

Date Approved 03/09/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran