MEASURE 37 DEVELOPMENT

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MEASURE 37 DEVELOPMENT
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
Business Address 3261 NE Follett St
Roseburg OR 97470-6628
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $71,170
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 11, 2023

Date Approved 05/27/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered