ICE ICE BOBA, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ICE ICE BOBA, LLC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Snack and Nonalcoholic Beverage Bars
Business Address 3848 W WATERS AVE
TAMPA FL 33614-2011
Jobs Retained 18
Loan Amount $44,697
Forgiveness Amount $12,282

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered