ANDREW OSWALD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ANDREW OSWALD
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance
Business Address 512 E Main St
Havelock NC 28532-2204
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,640
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/22/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran