FT. LAUDERDALE HOTEL CORP.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | FT. LAUDERDALE HOTEL CORP. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels |
| Business Address |
3100 W Prospect Rd Ft Lauderdale FL 33309-2558 |
| Jobs Retained | 12 |
| Loan Amount | $137,340 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $122,785 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 03/25/2021 |
| Lender |
Old Dominion National Bank 4916 Plank Rd NORTH GARDEN VA 22959-1613 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |