DOUGLAS BRENNER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DOUGLAS BRENNER
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Direct Selling Establishments
Business Address 922 E 1200 North Rd
Onarga IL 60955-7667
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Apr 15, 2021

Date Approved 03/10/2021
Lender First Trust Bank of Illinois
275 E Court St
KANKAKEE IL 60901-3838
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran