MAIN STREET MOVIES 5

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MAIN STREET MOVIES 5
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Motion Picture Theaters (except Drive-Ins)
Business Address 301 RUTHAR DR
NEWARK DE 19711-8016
Jobs Retained 27
Loan Amount $125,700
Forgiveness Amount $99,638

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/08/2020
Lender Wilmington Savings Fund Society, FSB
500 Delaware Ave
WILMINGTON DE 19801-1490
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran