SIMIKA HOPKINS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SIMIKA HOPKINS
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Temporary Help Services
Business Address 324 E 80th St
Chicago IL 60619-3610
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,614
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 9, 2022

Date Approved 05/11/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran