EZ COLLATERAL & LOAN CORP
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | EZ COLLATERAL & LOAN CORP |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | All Other Nondepository Credit Intermediation |
| Business Address |
8700 SEPULVEDA BLVD NORTH HILLS CA 91343-5112 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $14,100 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Apr 7, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 06/05/2020 |
| Lender |
Zions Bank, A Division of 1 S Main St SALT LAKE CITY UT 84133-1109 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |