SHEILA BAIRD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SHEILA BAIRD
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Graphic Design Services
Business Address 6 Knoll Dr
Edgartown MA 02539-8411
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $15,417
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/22/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran