CHC INVESTMENT GROUP

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CHC INVESTMENT GROUP
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance
Business Address 2027 Grosvenor Dr
Moon Twp PA 15108
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $40,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 16, 2021

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran