917 U LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business 917 U LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Full-Service Restaurants
Business Address 917 U St NW
Washington DC 20001-4019
Jobs Retained 17
Loan Amount $5,432
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 20, 2022

Date Approved 02/13/2021
Lender Truist Bank
214 N Tryon St
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-1078
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered