DOUG'S POWER EQUIPMENT
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DOUG'S POWER EQUIPMENT |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Saw Blade and Handtool Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
10130 DAVENPORT ST NE BLAINE MN 55449 |
| Jobs Retained | 13 |
| Loan Amount | $64,600 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jan 15, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Old National Bank One Main St EVANSVILLE IN 47708-1449 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |