SHIVANI INVESTMENTTS LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | SHIVANI INVESTMENTTS LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Bed-and-Breakfast Inns |
| Business Address |
1836 N MAIN ST CLEBURNE TX 76033-5004 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $9,299 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jun 16, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
First Financial Bank, National Association 400 Pine St ABILENE TX 79601-5108 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Asian |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |