BLAKE FREEMAN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BLAKE FREEMAN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Administration of Conservation Programs
Business Address 760 South Barrington Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90049-3558
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 07/26/2020
Lender MBE Capital Partners
1 Bridge Plaza N. # 550
Fort Lee NJ 07024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered