CALEB MARTIN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CALEB MARTIN
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Solar Electric Power Generation
Business Address 6908 South 725 East
Midvale UT 84047-1450
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 16, 2022

Date Approved 07/26/2020
Lender MBE Capital Partners
1 Bridge Plaza N. # 550
Fort Lee NJ 07024
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered