LITTLE KIDS N CO INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LITTLE KIDS N CO INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Child Day Care Services
Business Address 626 W Campbell Ave
Phoenix AZ 85013-2902
Jobs Retained 14
Loan Amount $50,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 23, 2021

Date Approved 03/10/2021
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered