KENTON DELIVERY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KENTON DELIVERY
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Direct Selling Establishments
Business Address 13726 242nd St
Rosedale NY 11422-1719
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $9,450
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 20, 2022

Date Approved 02/13/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered