EDWARD DANIELS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EDWARD DANIELS
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Sound Recording Studios
Business Address 2701 SW 13th St Apt E20
Gainesville FL 32608-2070
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,282
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 11, 2023

Date Approved 05/28/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran