KENNETH R HAGEL INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KENNETH R HAGEL INC
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Support Services
Business Address 3304 N Bent Rd
Kennewick WA 99338-8905
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $31,600
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/28/2021
Lender Leader Bank, National Association
180 Massachusetts Ave
ARLINGTON MA 02474-8448
Ethnicity Owned Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran