BLACKSTAR INDUSTRIES LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BLACKSTAR INDUSTRIES LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Partnership |
| Business Category | Painting and Wall Covering Contractors |
| Business Address |
26020 SE 252nd St Ravensdale WA 98051-9510 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $20,688 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $20,288 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/29/2021 |
| Lender |
Timberland Bank 624 Simpson Ave HOQUIAM WA 98550-3623 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |