TRUEWORK AWEKE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TRUEWORK AWEKE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Scheduled Passenger Air Transportation
Business Address 16305 Education Ct N/A
Laurel MD 20707-2802
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,032
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 05/28/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered